Meet Mimi

Coming up for air (work’s been busy!) to share my lovely Mimi, my planter from the amazing Gawa Ni Femi. I so love her stuff and I adore my Mimi. She has gotten quite tall since I got her. Mimi’s plant is the first plant I’ve gotten for this new house. Since she seems to be thriving I now feel a bit more confident about buying more plants, heehee.

Mimi is my current dining table centerpiece (she’s sitting on a wooden “P” scrabble tile from Papemelroti). The rest of the time Mimi lives in my bookshelves.

2 thoughts on “Meet Mimi

Leave a Reply

