MOMMY CLOSET III: 6 months and 1 week

06 August 2016. Mommy Closet Version 3!  My friend Glads reminded me how important it is to document this pregnancy the way I did my first two!  My and my family’s circumstances are sooo different with this pregnancy, but this rainbow-crystal child (per the reiki teacher I had a session with, care of Amanda!) is going to be extraordinary, and no matter what happens, he has been and will be born enveloped in LOVE.  We are so excited to meet him.  Baby Boy No. 3 has also been such an easy child so far – he doesn’t keep me up at nights (unlike a certain Diko I can mention, hehe), and save for 4 days when I got sick, I’ve had no morning sickness or food aversions or extreme drowsiness whatsoever.  Last trimester, here we come!

6 months 1 week

Chambray shirt from Topshop, white denim cut-off shorts from American Eagle Outfitters, tan flat sandals from Madewell

P.S. This was taken in Edsa Shang – we’re here for staycation with our 1-Magala(ng) family!  I’ll share our weekend in another post!

