FAMILY COMMAND CENTER: I HEART my Key Rack from Resurrection Furniture

commandctr3

My sister says I gush and rave effusively when I like something.  I suppose I do, because right now I’m going to gush about a key rack, hahaha.  I am so in love with this key rack I finally got to pick up from Resurrection Furniture and Found Objects Gallery last Sunday.  It’s called the “Naku, May Sabit!” key rack.  They’ve been holding it for me for over a week since I messaged Arlene.  I liked it when I spotted it in their IG, and I fell hard when I saw it in person.  It was just what I needed for our Family Command Center.  I think I’ve been trying to emulate Muji in my interiors lately, so I was really looking for something interesting to break up the whole minimalist look a bit.  I love that it’s original and looks like a little piece of art.  I love Resurrection, period, and this is my first piece from their gallery.  Arlene was amazing – she promptly replied and treated me like I was buying one of their bespoke furniture (which easily run in the ten thousands and above) instead of just a little 1,500-peso key rack!  Love love LOVE.

#endgush

