HAULS: Office Supplies from Muji and National

Remember my giddy posts from last week (here and here)?  I just want to share the rest of my hauls from Robinson’s Magnolia especially because these goodies from Muji and National Bookstore all helped to (almost) complete our School Station, yay!

IMG_6786

I can browse in a bookstore for hours on end.  It’s my happy place!   Muji, National Bookstore, Office Warehouse, Fully Booked, etc., suki ako sa lahat.  I almost died the first time I went to a Kinokinuya.  I get dazed in art supply stores, too, and my love for notebooks and paper remains steadfast.

The sundry items I got from Muji are mostly for our School Station and Family Command Center.  I had to get stuff from National Bookstore too (Muji doesn’t carry paper clips?!).  I really need a label maker now!

IMG_6787

Walang Sharpies in the National Bookstore branch in Magnolia, inis!

